Recent Good Reviews


Great Natural Gas Providers in New Jersey (260 reviews)

These people love their gas provider. Maybe you will too!



Satisfied

(5 / 5)

  I had contacted cleansky energy about my bill being unusually high, my customer rep was name Rovis. I explained to him the situation and after reviewing the details we were able to get our bill adjusted due to the circumstances. I am more than satisfied with his professionalism. For all my cleansky energy needs i will be sure to keep in touch with Rovis

Hoa Le
September 16th, 2021

Thats awesome to hear Hoa Le! It's great to know that Roveis was able to resolve your billing issue. We will make sure that he is recognized for his great customer service. We are always here to help and appreciate your business. Have a great day!

Responds September 20th, 2021


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

spoke to Rovis 154

(5 / 5)

  He was very helpful, answered all my questions and set me up with what I wanted,

Lois Gest
September 13th, 2021

This is very awesome to hear that Rovis was able to renew you into one of our affordable plans. Thank you for the 5-star review, Lois. We hope to serve you for many years to come!

Responds September 14th, 2021


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best electric company

(5 / 5)

  I recommend it 100%
The best rate, honest,they don't take advantage of their customers,, excellent customer service

Belem Gonzalez
September 12th, 2021

Good afternoon, Belem. Thank you for sharing this nice review with us. We hope to have the opportunity to be your trusted electricity supplier again in the future. Thank you for the opportunity you gave us to serve you. Please feel free to reach us anytime you need us, we'll be waiting for you. Please take care and be safe! - Sophie / Digital Care

Responds September 13th, 2021


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

SAVE MONEY

(5 / 5)

  Compare Constellation with all others. You will see how much you can save!!!

L.Brant
September 10th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy Conversion Good price for 24 months

(5 / 5)

  With the forecast of price increases in energy an inexpensive way to cap prices for 2 years

Easy Two Year Price Cap
September 5th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great company and great rate.

(5 / 5)

  So far my bill went down and I find the whole experience easier and more convenient than what I had before I can pay online and there are no fees. Love it.

Babsy_2004
September 2nd, 2021

We are glad to hear that your experience has been great. Thank you for your business.

Responds September 8th, 2021


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

$50 off with code Y8PT5E !!!

(5 / 5)

  I LOVE direct energy. Their customer service is fantastic. Every time weve called they have attended us in a friendly and efficient manner. Plus I got $50 off with this code: Y8PT5E

Ana Wilder
September 1st, 2021

Good afternoon, Ana. There is no bigger compliment for us than when our customers say they would recommend Direct Energy to their family and friends! Are you familiar with our Refer a Friend Promotion? You and the new customer can each receive a $50 credit. To find out more information, visit our website at https://www.directenergy.com/refer-a-friend. We love knowing that you have had great assistance from our Customer Care Team. We always strive to provide an excellent customer experience and we definitely appreciate when our customers share their awesome experience through reviews, so we thank you for taking the time to do so! Thank you for your trust and loyalty! Have a beautiful day! - Sophie / Digital Care

Responds September 2nd, 2021


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions