Home > Review Topics > Recent Positive

Great Natural Gas Providers in New Jersey (851 reviews)

These people love their gas provider. Maybe you will too!



Initial signup w/Constellation

(5 / 5)

  Using GeorgiaGasSavings is simple & convenient. I had all info I needed in one place to make the switch from our current provider once we realized they weren't trying to keep their existing customer happy. I've had nothing but positive experience w/Constellation in these first couple months.

Jessica
March 14th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

awsome

(5 / 5)

  it was great service around the plans and price were great

martinez
March 14th, 2019

Gexa Energy Logo

Gexa Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good experience

(5 / 5)

  Very helpful when I needed assistance. Affordable.

A. Blackmon
March 12th, 2019

Gexa Energy Logo

Gexa Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

No problems with Frontier Utilities

(5 / 5)

  Access to Frontier was good, no hassles and application process straightforward

Bob
March 11th, 2019

Frontier Utilities Logo

Frontier Utilities


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service

(5 / 5)

  Easy to use website, great service, friendly customer service. Everything was easy.

Debbie
March 10th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Selecting new gas provider

(5 / 5)

  Thank you guys for making my switch to Constellation as simple process. I was able to compare providers and plans and with a few clicks, I knew who my new provider would be. I look forward to you being my new gas provider.

Susan Michaels
March 9th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Perfect

(5 / 5)

  Awesome

Perfect
March 5th, 2019

Pogo Energy Logo

Pogo Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Spark Energy's representives great work

(5 / 5)

  Hi I would like to say that signing up with Spark Energy is definitely saving me some money and the help i received from the representatives was very helpful and efficient I appreciate it when the representatives take time to thuroghly explain to the customer about the services that will be given. Thank You

Great Business
March 5th, 2019

Spark Energy Logo

Spark Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The first month

(5 / 5)

  For the first month ,using Constellation gas company, GREAT
Looking forward to the coming months and give my up date report.
Keep up the good works and you have my account for a long time.

Mr. Edmund J. Carey

Edmund J. Carey
March 5th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

American Light & Power

(5 / 5)

  The thing I like about American Light & Power is the steady rate of 10.6 cents per KWH regardless if you use
500, 1000, or 2000 KWH.

The thing I like about TexasElectricityRatings.com is their charts that help highlight different usage pricing.

Happy Customer
March 4th, 2019

American Light & Power Logo

American Light & Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

FEATURED PLAN

12 Month Natural Gas Plan
Rates as low as
$0.646


more info


Rates as of
Example Bill
loading...