Home > Review Topics > Recent Positive

Great Electricity Providers in New Jersey (775 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Amazing People!!!
(5 / 5)

  The overall experience was great for me with Titan. They are really helping by reaching out to homeowners by themselves. Mr. Harper reached out to me and made everything easier then ever before.

Linda Phillips
October 30th, 2018

Titan Gas & Power Logo

Titan Gas & Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Natural Gas Supplier
(5 / 5)

  Do not appear to try and rip you off like many of the others.
So for so good.
Transfer was easy. Communications a little questionable .... status update never received but maybe because I reacted to soon. Otherwise A+

The_Ferg
October 26th, 2018

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy camper8
(5 / 5)

  I have had 4choice energy for a year reasonable rates fantastic customer service.had not one problem yet electric power is not cheap I would recommend it
Happy Camper

Happy camper
October 26th, 2018

4 Choice Energy Logo

4 Choice Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

So many options but only one choice
(5 / 5)

  Choosing an electric company used to be a no-brainer. There was only one to choose! Now, one must be educated as to kilowatt hours and cease and everything else in order to form an educated opinion. Champion help me to do that in layman's terms without making me feel stupid. After being with another company and comparing prices, Champion is now my only choice.

Jme
October 25th, 2018

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent pricing
(5 / 5)

  The plan we signed up for has saved us a minimum of $50 a month.

ECB
October 23rd, 2018

Power Express Logo

Power Express


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great company
(5 / 5)

  Easy to access and add money

Brenda
October 22nd, 2018

Thank you Brenda for your great feedback!

Payless Power Responds October 29th, 2018
Payless Power Logo

Payless Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Effortless ...
(5 / 5)

  Quick and easy to the point of being effortless ...

Christopher
October 22nd, 2018

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy Switch
(5 / 5)

  It was easy to switch to Constellation and they offered the best fixed rate

Richard
October 22nd, 2018

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

tenant
(5 / 5)

  good

sue shin
October 18th, 2018

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

My OUR Energy Plan
(5 / 5)

  I really like this company. I have had my new plan for 3 months now on a 12 month plan, Website is very friendly, bills are laid out nice, had no problems at all signing up for the plan initially. Not sure what the other folks are doing to experience bad service, but my experience with OUR energy has been very positive, I give them 5 stars.

My OUR Energy Plan
October 18th, 2018

OUR Energy Logo

OUR Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Updated: 11-19-2018
Example Bill
loading...