Tomorrow Energy Reviews

Tomorrow Energy Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Tomorrow Energy are the order experience, rated at 2.6 out of 5, and their customer service, rated at 2.6 of 5.

Tomorrow Energy Rating

New Jersey Energy Ratings Score:


( 3.9 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Tomorrow Energy

Tomorrow Energy Natural Gas Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price
12 Month Fixed
12 months

rate per THERM
more info


54 Reviews for Tomorrow Energy


good service

(5 / 5)

  everything has been great, with phone calls or emails and texts. service excellent so far.

chuck
July 17th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Electric charges

(5 / 5)

  saving some money, so far so good.

Na
June 8th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

switching over to Tomorrow energy

(5 / 5)

  The transfer went very smoothly. Great price. No problems so far.

Energy switch over
May 27th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Latest Energy

(5 / 5)

  Switched to Tomorrows Energy because of the cost. Would have signed up for three yrs. had it been available.

Tomorrows Energy
May 2nd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Highly recommend

(5 / 5)

  Fast, Easy, Value

Very satisfied
April 4th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Tomorrow Energy Review

(5 / 5)

  So far everything is going great. Activation was easy and I am saving money.

Rx8
February 23rd, 2020

Thank you so much for your rating. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tomorrow Energy

Tomorrow Energy Responds March 13th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great 1st month

(5 / 5)

  Only had this company for a month now, but everything is going fine. Especially greatful for the excellent rates.

Tim McGee
February 13th, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mr. McGee. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tomorrow Energy

Tomorrow Energy Responds March 5th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very Satisfied

(5 / 5)

  Good service, quick response

Pat
February 11th, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Pat. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tomorrow Energy

Tomorrow Energy Responds March 13th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

excellent rates

(5 / 5)

  I am very pleased with the rate that tomorrow energy is able to give me. my monthly bill is significantly less than it was in the past.

Charles
February 10th, 2020

Were so glad to hear about your experience with us, Charles. Thank you for your help making a better tomorrow. Sincerely, Tomorrow Energy

Tomorrow Energy Responds March 13th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Can highly recommend

(5 / 5)

  Electric bills were getting out of hand so after doing a bit of online searching I decided this electric provider was worth a shot. Couldnt be happier! Bill went down significantly and it all was quick and easy.

Natalie Koch
February 2nd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

The Customer Is NOT Always right!

(5 / 5)

  Ok ,ok I get it! Some door to door sales ppl arent fully Qualified to do their job however those people give people like me a bad name.Iam a mid-aged ,white female.I be been knocking doors for 6yrs now.when I go to work,I try to keep in mind how the The person on the other side of the door must feel,thus,a single woman home alone with her kids obviously doesnt want some guy knocking at her door late at night or on a weekend asking when her husband will be back or if they can see utility bills within the first sentence of them speaking.There are a few different types of customers that I in counter on a day to day basis - people who are in a contract with another company that haveObviously signed up for one of the two (I guess you guys would call-scammer contracts )and thats a Contact that signs a customer up for a introductory rate on their utility bill ( I.e NRG offered inside ur neighborhood Wal-mart )or #2 a customer that signed up with a supplier that is charging them a lower rate price per kilowatt and then adding on top of that a flat rate commodity chargeand if you noticed the exact amount of the commodity charge that you signed up for is never stated at the bottom of your bill it simply says the words commodity chargeon the bill .(only on the original contract ,would it state the ant.(btw. 15-35$)that was sent to the customer ,in the very first week of them signing up ,if that sales person that signed them up even bother to mail it ) I.e Star energy,Choice energy,Verde energy.Most of the ppl that I speak to dont understand how to read their bill and thats why Im there to help I point out to them if they have a supplier ,just exactly how much theyre paying ,with that Supplier and how long they have left in their contract to be paying that price .Also, if I do not have a better deal for them I let them know and I am honest that in some cases our price per kilowatt might be higher than their current supplier but instead of harp on all the other bad suppliers and what theyre doing to everyone I try not to focus on that I just focus on what my company is doing and how I can help the person thats in front of me (such as being honest and calling them with a reminder when their contract is due to be up ) One of the deals / catches that u should be aware of with the Supplier companies including the one that I work for is that you have to keep up with when your contract will expire whether they sent you a notification in the mail to renew or not! it is your responsibility when signing up for a promo to keep track of when that promotion will be over. A lot of the other companies that I have come in contact with on other peoples bills dont ever inform most customers of all the small print ,at bottom of the contract when they signed up for it for . Thu, leaving the customer clueless when one month their contract ends and goes to a variable rate and they claim they never knew !(maybe they did maybe they didnt )so all you people on here saying that tomorrow Energy started you out at a certain number and then switch due to a variable rate and your bill went to 15.99 that would be a hint that your contract was up so that would be the day that you would pick up the phone and cancel that contract and you would be switched automatically back to your utility if you wanted to get another deal on your utility bills well hopefully ,youd run into me !! I am a very good at my job and even when someone does not want to sign up ,I leave with my head high and feel better that I have at least given them some food for thought, along with my number in case the change theyre mind down the line.So folks the bottom line is not to blame the door to door person every single time its also to maybe look at yourself and try to gather all of the facts before you sign up for something if you dont understand something or feel like youre being pushed into something or even being offered some sort of credit or gift to sign up for something the chances are , its a scam -meaning u will never getThe savings in the long run. But fortunately for guys ....THE CUSTOMER IS ALWAYS RIGHT!!!!Your Friendly neighborhood gas and electric agent!

The customer is NOT always right!!
January 29th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Tomorrow Energy will help lower your cost.

(5 / 5)

  After switching suppliers I found an immediate decrease in cost, one year contract to follow so I will see how it goes.

Chris
January 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Saved me 50% on my power bill

(5 / 5)

  I was easily able to find a power company offering a promotion for 50% off my current kwph rate for a year. I'll be using PA Energy Ratings again when this promotion ends.

David W
November 29th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

BEST

(5 / 5)

  BETTER

JOKER
November 26th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

good value

(5 / 5)

  I found it easy to switch. I am always looking for a service that represents my best interest, this service does that for the agreed period.

Joseph F. Reid
November 21st, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

A Great Experience

(5 / 5)

  I was looking at several listings till I found Tomorrow Energy. It was an easy path to changing from my former company to Tomorrow Energy. A great choice for price and ordering.

Sal DeCicco
November 13th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

So far so good!

(5 / 5)

  I am very new to Tomorrow Energy but it has been a smooth transition and my bill went down this month, so I am pleased so far!

Green Grass
October 23rd, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great company

(5 / 5)

  This company was very friendly and helped me with my bills

Ted
June 19th, 2019

Ted, It was a pleasure assisting you. I really appreciate you sharing your feedback and being so open with us. Again, thank you for your kind words. Regards, Tomorrow Energy

Tomorrow Energy Responds March 13th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Cheapest price, no problems

(4.8 / 5)

  I was a little leery about picking the cheapest price for an energy company. Tomorrow energy had the best price by far. So far I havent had any problems with them, but I also havent tried to interact with them on my end. Very happy so far

Bob
January 29th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

another year of electric

(4.4 / 5)

  very painless and with cheaper rates

Anne
December 17th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions





Example Bill
loading...